Vans “Overspray” Pack

So excited to see this release! I fell in love with the Vans x XLarge “Era” Pack back in 2011, and was distraught that I couldn’t get my hands on it, literally one of my personal grails. The shoe was on point, and the matching dodgers hat just made it a must have for me. Imagine my excitement when I spot this release, while not exactly the same, close enough to satisfy me until I can get my hands on the true grail. Not only is this colorway sick, it comes in two others that are fresh as well. I know they are available online at the vans store, and also I’ve spotted them in Urban Outfitters. If you’re interested, the other two colorways are shown after the jump, as well as images of that X Large collab that I love so much.

Leave a Reply

