40 Oz. Vans “KIDS NY Hat”

KIDS_Front_Web

This hat from 40 Oz. is on point!!! I love the movie “Kids” which came out in the 90’s, directed by Larry Clark, and is a poignant, raw portrayal of intercity New York teenagers. The oh-so-lovable Casper wears a similar joint through the movie and I fell in love with it when I saw it. I have spent hours trying to find a matching version online, so you can imagine this is a must cop for me that almost made me drop my computer when I saw it. They can be bought at http://40ozny.com/ for $40.00

Leave a Reply

